Week 3

Player Stories

  • As a player of the Jet Fighter, I want to keep moving forward to arrive my destination.
  • As a player, I want to use my Jet Fighter to shoot down the birds/enemy fighter/helicopter/cargo plane/drones to clean my paths toward the destination.
  • As a player, I will use my Jet Fighter to dodge the birds/enemy fighter/ helicopter/cargo plane/drones to avoiding damages.
  •  As a player, I will collect the Power Up to acquire a random weapon for use.
  • As a player, I will control my Jet Fighter to passing a cloud to keep moving forward.
  • As a player, I want to control my Jet Fighter to dodging a storm to avoid damage.
  •  As a player, I want to control my Jet Fighter to passing a storm to get rid of it.
  • As a player of the Jet Fighter, I want to shooting down the birds/enemy fighter/helicopter/cargo plane/drones to acquire the Power Up.
  •  As a player, I want to use my Jet Fighter to shooting down the birds/enemy fighter/helicopter/cargo plane/drones as many as possible to achieve high score points.
  • As a player, I will control my Jet Fighter which acquired a Power Up to avoiding the birds/enemy fighter/ helicopter/cargo plane/drones to save the limited durability of weapon for important use.
Leave a Reply

