Playtest Report

Play Test 1

In the first task how did you find the flow of the game?

I didn’t feel like there was much flow it just started and I had to go

When playing with a time limit did you feel pressured at all?

I felt like I had to move a lot faster, where previously I could have taken my time

How did the aesthetic of the game feel?

It felt fine there was no noticeable strong theme

Do you prefer playing with game with or without a time limit?

I preferred without but the time limit was long enough where it wouldn’t really matter

(reply for Q4) Why?

Answered in the last question

Play Test 2

In the first task how did you find the flow of the game?

It was a jump out of the gate and that’s it

When playing with a time limit did you feel pressured at all?

No I found everyone really quickly the spawns were pretty easy

How did the aesthetic of the game feel?

It was brighter than I thought it should have been

Do you prefer playing with game with or without a time limit?

It didn’t matter to me if I had to pick with time

(reply for Q4) Why?

Because its meant to create pressure

Play Test 3

In the first task how did you find the flow of the game?

The game flowed fine I guess there is no ups or downs

When playing with a time limit did you feel pressured at all?

Yeah I couldn’t find the last person so I did have some pressure

How did the aesthetic of the game feel?

Glossy and bright

Do you prefer playing with game with or without a time limit?

I’d prefer without a time limit so I the freedom to look around

(reply for Q4) Why?

I want to look around

 

Leave a Reply

